Register Reset Password
Add to Google
All Stories Either gender Male Female
The OriginalEither genderMaleFemale
CostumesEither genderMaleFemale
Transformation mansionEither genderMaleFemale
Reality JumpersEither genderMaleFemale
Lotus Pond DojoEither genderMaleFemale
Strange HappeningsEither genderMaleFemale
The Radinri InvasionEither genderMaleFemale
SurvivorEither genderMaleFemale
1:1451 Mutiple Horns(Female) by catprog on Wed 12th December 2018

You feel a growth from your skull. The growth comes out through the skin to form two horns jutting o

1:1450 Lion Mane(Female) by catprog on Tue 11th December 2018

Your hair has not only grown out but also around giving you a large lion mane.

1:1449 The herd(Female) by catprog on Tue 04th December 2018

The rest of the horses fly up to you.

"Are you new here?" one of them asks you.

"How could yo

1:1447 Swim Over(Female) by catprog on Mon 03rd December 2018

Swimming over you shake yourself dry. The other tiger responds by splashing you. You roar trying to

1:1446 To the waterfall(Female) by catprog on Fri 30th November 2018

Climbing down the ladder you feel your body shifting again. This time your hands shift into paws whi

1:1445 Back to the Room(Female) by catprog on Tue 27th November 2018

You shake your head “This is too much for me” you say and race back to your room.

Once insi

1:1444 In the Lounge(Female) by catprog on Sun 25th November 2018

Taking the pass you quickly head over to the lounge. Inside you find everyone is in a fursuit. On

1:1443 Tigress fursuit(Female) by catprog on Thu 22nd November 2018

Everything is too female for you to wear, until you pull out a fursuit. While still female it means

1:1442 Female(Female) by catprog on Sat 17th November 2018

The inside of the bags only contain female clothes. The name on the bag however is your name. The ID

1:1426 The first customer enters(Female) by crunchynachoes on Fri 16th November 2018

You awake from your slumber, to the sound of a door chime. You had fallen asleep watching some sort

1:1441 Run Away(Female) by kakamenriderfire on Wed 07th November 2018

ou look up to the Lionstaurs, your heart racing. You feel the muscles in my your neck start to tight

1:1440 Feline room(Female) by catprog on Tue 06th November 2018

“Feline” she says moving onto the next guest.

You make your way to the elevator and are sur

1:1429 Pay the Price(Female) by crunchynachoes on Fri 02nd November 2018

Ivan joined you inside the bathroom, out of some new instinct you pull the towel up and over your ne

1:1428 No ones home(Female) by crunchynachoes on Fri 26th October 2018

You open the door, to find the living room thankfully empty. You sneak on bare feet into the living

1:1424 Try to Escape again(Female) by crunchynachoes on Tue 23rd October 2018

Ivan took a second, looking you up and down, you feel your stomach gurgle in an aftershock of the po

1:1439 FurCon Flyer(Female) by catprog on Wed 17th October 2018

Picking up the scroll, you find it to be a flyer to a fur con. “Furreal: The longer you stay, the

1:1423 Something Strange(Female) by crunchynachoes on Wed 17th October 2018

Your form writhes and shifts, refusing to take on any defined shape. Sensations roast your nerves as

1:1420 Try to Escape(Female) by Crunchynachoes on Mon 08th October 2018

You turn quickly, looking for an escape, whatever this old coot has planned is not something you wan

1:1419 Vials of Liquid(Female) by Crunchynachoes on Thu 04th October 2018

Stepping up to the table you spy an array of liquids all contained neatly in vials on the table. De

1:1418 A way out?(Female) by Quuentong on Tue 02nd October 2018

“Hold on, I’m getting to the point. There is one scroll that’s tied shut with a golden ribbon.

1:1417 Get more info(Female) by Quuentong on Sat 29th September 2018

“What do you mean? I’m not saying that you’re right, but I am curious,” you reply. Perhaps t

1:1416 Inn(Female) by Quuentong on Thu 27th September 2018

This entire day has been nothing other than exhausting, so you decide to return to the inn and go to

1:1415 Health(Female) by Quuentong on Tue 25th September 2018

“There, I completed the job,” you exclaim upon your entry. “Can I please get paid now?”

T

1:1414 Boss(Female) by Quuentong on Sun 23rd September 2018

Once the last of the spiders are gone, you take a few deep breaths and realize that something is wro

1:1413 Cave(Female) by Quuentong on Fri 21st September 2018

You don’t have a map to guide you to where you should go like most games do, but a feeling in your

1:1412 First Quest(Female) by Quuentong on Wed 19th September 2018

You give the door a firm push to open it and you are greeted by a fairly simple interior. A burly ma